Monday, March 19, 2018
  Institute For Charitable Giving

Presentations regarding the cultivation and solicitation of major and planned gifts during the Institute's two-day flagship seminar "Seize the Opportunity."

Chicago, IL 
United States
Phone: 800-234-7777

 
 

 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  Institute For Charitable Giving

Bill will present during the Institute's two-day advanced seminar, "The Major Gift Roundtable."

Chicago, IL 
United States
Phone: 800-234-7777

 
 

 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  Foundation of FirstHealth

Assistance with the solicitation and closing of leadership gifts for FirstHealth's capital campaign.

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  Foundation of FirstHealth

Bill will continue providing guidance and assistance with gift solicitations for the capital campaign over a two-week period.

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  Institute For Charitable Giving

"Seize The Opportunity: The Search For and Closing Of The Major Gift." comes to the west coast.

Costa Mesa, CA 
United States
Phone: 800-234-7777

 
 

 Thursday, May 24, 2018
  Freed-Hardeman University

Bill will conduct a day-and-a-half seminar on cultivation and soliciting major and planned gifts

Henderson, TN 
United States

 
 

 Monday, June 11, 2018
  The Foundation of FirstHealth

Assisting staff with major and planned gift scenarios and a seminar pertaining to recently enacted tax legislation

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  Mercatus Center

A full-day of training for professional staff pertaining to the successful cultivation and solicitation of major gifts.

Arlington, VA 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  The Foundation of FirstHealth

Continuing assistance with Capital Campaign

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Friday, June 29, 2018
  Springfield College

A day of consulting regarding a pending capital campaign

Springfield, MA 
United States

 
 

 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  Northern Illinois University

A day long seminar on developing and implementing successful major gift cultivation strategies utilizing Moves Management(TM)

DeKalb, IL 
United States

 
 

 Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  AFP and Planned Giving Council

A combined seminar for the AFP and Planned Giving Council emphasizing the identification of probable donors and developing effective cultivation and solicitation strategies.

Omaha, NE 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  The Foundation of FirstHealth

Major and planned gifts consultations

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  The Foundation of FirstHealth

Consultations with staff and donors regarding planned and major gifts

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  Gordon College

A consultation regarding supporting foundations and donor advised funds.

Wenham, MA 
United States

 
 

 Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  Geneva College

A staff seminar on major gifts fundraising followed by a presentation to the Board regarding the establishment of a foundation.

Beaver Falls, PA 
United States

 
 

Top of Page