Thursday, October 12, 2017
  Central Michigan University

Bill will conduct a presentation pertaining to cultivating and soliciting major gifts for the Advancement Board and the National Campaign Committee.

Mt. Pleasant, MI 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  AFP Atlanta

Bill will present major and planned gifts fundraising workshops

Atlanta, GA 
United States

 
 

 Thursday, October 19, 2017
  AFP Youngstown

Bill will present a keynote and two breakout sessions pertaining to the cultivation and solicitation of major and planned gifts prospective donors.

Youngstown, OH 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  The Foundation of FirstHealth

Bill will be assisting staff and volunteers pertaining to major and planned gift opportunities

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  The Foundation of FirstHealth

Bill will travel to Pinehurst to assist with major and planned gifts consultations

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  The Hoover Institution

A full day training session with fundraising staff pertaining to major and planned gifts.

Chicago, IL 
United States

 
 

 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  The Heritage Foundation

A full-day session with the fundraising team discussing the effective cultivation and solicitation of the major gift

Chicago, IL 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  Foundation of FirstHealth

Three days of consultations with staff and donors regarding major and deferred gifts.

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  Foundation of FirstHealth

Bill will provide strategic guidance for the quiet phase of the capital campaign.

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Monday, March 19, 2018
  Institute For Charitable Giving

Presentations regarding the cultivation and solicitation of major and planned gifts during the Institute's two-day flagship seminar "Seize the Opportunity."

Chicago, IL 
United States
Phone: 800-234-7777

 
 

 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  Institute For Charitable Giving

Bill will present during the Institute's two-day advanced seminar, "The Major Gift Roundtable."

Chicago, IL 
United States
Phone: 800-234-7777

 
 

 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  Foundation of FirstHealth

Assistance with the solicitation and closing of leadership gifts for FirstHealth's capital campaign.

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  Foundation of FirstHealth

Bill will continue providing guidance and assistance with gift solicitations for the capital campaign over a two-week period.

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  Institute For Charitable Giving

"Seize The Opportunity: The Search For and Closing Of The Major Gift." comes to the west coast.

Costa Mesa, CA 
United States
Phone: 800-234-7777

 
 

 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  Mercatus Center

A full-day of training for professional staff pertaining to the successful cultivation and solicitation of major gifts.

Arlington, VA 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  The Foundation of FirstHealth

Continuing assistance with Capital Campaign

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  AFP and Planned Giving Council

A combined seminar for the AFP and Planned Giving Council emphasizing the identification of probable donors and developing effective cultivation and solicitation strategies.

Omaha, NE 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  The Foundation of FirstHealth

Major and planned gifts consultations

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  The Foundation of FirstHealth

Visits with staff, volunteers and donors regarding planned and major gifts.

Pinehurst, NC 
United States

 
 

Top of Page